WE CHANGE THE WAY COMPANIES
INTERACT WITH THEIR CUSTOMERS

MORE THAN 1.000.000 PEOPLE INTERACT WITH
AGENTBOT EVERY MONTH

We create AgentBot to help companies interact with their customers in real-time on all devices and to learn how to improve their customer service day-by-day








ABOUT AIVO




We founded Aivo in 2011 to create a new customer experience.
  • 10 countries
  • Over 1 M montly conversations
MORE
INVESTOR RELATIONS

OUR TEAM IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS



Martin
Frascaroli
/CEO & Founder
martin@aivo.co
Daniela
Sargiotto
/Channels Manager
dsargiotto@aivo.co
Leandro
Lopez Mazzarini
/COO
lopezmazzarini@aivo.co
Marcelo
Toranzos
/CTO
mtoranzos@aivo.co
Nicolás
Ramos
/Regional manager
nramos@aivo.co
Alejandro
Aguilera
/Business Development Manager
aaguilera@aivo.co
Agustín
Henry
/Enterprise Sales Executive
Gabriela
Ramos
/AgentBot Premier Manager
gramos@aivo.co
Atilio
Berón
/Developer
Ma. Celeste
Frascaroli
/Content management
Juan Cruz
Navarro
/Developer
Maria Laura
Frascaroli
/Administration
mlfrascaroli@aivo.co
Lucas
Jaime
/Developer
Mauro
Moreno
/Developer
Pablo R.
Lozano
/Innovation Developer
Yamile
Sanchez
/Content management
Gonzalo
Tello
/Developer
Eliezer
Gonzalez
/Brand manager
Ivan
Scoles
/Developer
Nahuel
Daima
/Self-Service manager
ndaima@aivo.co
Ryan
Clark
/Content management
Candelaria
Ferreira
/Content management

WE'RE A FAST GROWING COMPANY. JOIN US

We are looking for enthusiastic people to join our team.







WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

WRITE US

SALES: sales@aivo.co CUSTOMER SERVICE: info@aivo.co PRESS: press@aivo.co

CALL US


USA

Fort Lauderlade
+1 305 522 5293

USA

San Francisco
+1 888 882 3418

BRAZIL

São Paulo
+55 11 3958 7427

ARGENTINA

Buenos Aires
+54 11 5254 0505

ARGENTINA

Córdoba
+54 351 526 9250

MÉXICO

Mexico City
+52 55 4624 4830

ESPAÑA

Madrid
+34 9 1123 4258

OUR OFFICES


USA:
181 Fremont St,
San Francisco, CA 94105

5200 S University Dr, Suite 104
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328
Brazil:
Avenida das Nações Unidas,
3° andar, São Paulo, 12.495
Argentina:
Niceto Vega 4736,
C.A.B.A. , C1414BED

Ituzaingó 129, 4º A
Córdoba, X5000IJC